Latest Prize Winners

Thank you to all those people who liked, shared and retweet the image of the April/May front cover.

The winners are below

Skechers Shoes

Sarah Griffin- Kilcock, Kildare


Race Entry To Irish Runner 5 Mile

Bob Gravenor-

Vinny Molly- Tallaght, Dublin 24

Irish Runner Annual Subscription

Eilish Lynch- Lusk, Co. Dublin

Gregg Starr- Roscrea, Tipperary

Martin O’Riordan-Carrigaline, Cork

Roisin Cassidy- Dunleer, Louth

Bryan O’Connor- Stepaside, Dublin 18

Martin O’Riordan- Carrigaline, Cork

All prize winners have been notified.



Athletics Ireland Enterprises Ltd., Unit 19, Northwood Court, Northwood Business Campus, Santry, Dublin 19 © Athletics Ireland 2015. All rights reserved. Company Number: 427261